:
:
Translate
counter Back to top
News and Announcements

Tik Tok Talent Show + after-school Club links

Hi RHS Students!

Here is follow-up on our Townhall Meeting from last Thursday and Friday, including how to  create a Tik Tok Talent show video, and the links to all of our current after-school clubs.

Remember - only two weeks to Finals week, 3 weeks to end of Semester!!

Take care + work hard -- Dr. Kramer

 

 created by our TikTok Talent Show committee explains the competition and highlights examples of TikToks you can submit - dance, comedy, art, singing, make-up and the culture challenge!

Submit your video to Assistant Principal Torres by Friday, February 5th. ntorres81@cps.edu

 

 creado por nuestro comité de la Competencia de Talento TikTok Talent Show explica la competencia y muestra ejemplos de los tipos de TikTok que puedes enviar - baile, comedia, arte, canto, maquillaje y el desafío cultural!

Envía tu TikTok a la Directora Asistente Torres el viernes, 5 de febrero. ntorres81@cps.edu


 

To join the clubs below or if you have any questions about clubs, emails Ms. Vinansaca at nvinansaca1@cps.edu

 

Club

Day 

Time

Teacher

Meet Code

Anime

Monday

3:00 - 4:30

Ms. Ali

mali53@cps.edu 

V3k6r4l

Kung Fu

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

5:30 - 7:30

Mr. Santana

jisantana@cps.edu 

Qiznoth

Weightlifting

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

3:30 - 5:00

Mr. Alic

ealic@cps.edu

Wawdy62

Dreamers Club

Tuesdays

3:00 - 4:30

Ms. Antunez and Ms. Vazquez

aantunez20@cps.edu 

exqrygl

Gaming

Tuesday, Thursday

3:00 - 5:00

Dr. Pete

wbpete@cps.edu 

C45dzwi

Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Wednesday

3:15 - 4:15

Dr. Ferrell & Ms. Coulter

rlcoulter@cps.edu

4w4etl7

Youth Empowerment

Wednesday

3:00 - 4:30

Ms. Ali and Ms. Vazquez

mali53@cps.edumvazquez121@cps.edu 

txj26gv

Gardening and Recycling

Thursday

3:15 - 4:15

Ms. Stephany & Ms. Phan

krstephany@cps.edugtphan@cps.edu 

Sibsqcx

Roosevelt Writers

Friday

3:00 - 4:30

Ms. Vazquez and Ms. Diaz

mvazquez121@cps.edu 

dpesvel